If you need to delete a team follow these steps. NOTE: All the information including any schedule restrictions, coaches email, roster etc will be removed when you delete
 

  • Go to Divisions
  • Find the Division that you need to delete a team from
  • Click on Teams
  • Click on the team you want to delete 
  • Click Delete to right of the team name, review the confirmation and click yes