How to Delete a Tournament
Tournaments cannot be deleted by administrators.
You can hide the tournament, and mark it to be deleted by Tourney Machine by doing the following:
- Access your tournament.
- Click General Info.
- Change the start/end dates to sometime in 2014 or earlier.
- At the end of the tournament name, type the word (DELETE).
- Scroll down and click Save.