You may delete teams after a schedule has been created. Please note:

  • The deleted team will be removed from the pool.
  • Any related games will be deleted.

Therefore, you may wish to edit the affected games prior to deleting the team.

To delete a team:

  1. Access your tournament.
  2. Click Divisions.
  3. Select the proper division.
  4. Click Teams.
  5. Select the team you'd like to delete.
  6. Click Delete.
  7. To the right of "Are you sure you want to delete this team?", click Yes.