A team can only be deleted if:

  • The roster is empty.
  • The team is not registered to any events.

To delete a duplicate team:

  1. Click Front Office.
  2. Click Team.
  3. Click your Season.
  4. On the upper right-hand side of the screen, click Teams.
  5. To the right of the duplicate team, click the red Trash Can icon.
  6. To verify you want to delete this team, click OK​.